Draught Day Champion

Hey Readers,

It’s been a pleasure writing for you guys and I appreciate you reading my blog. I will be slowing down on the posts during the summer months, but I do plan on keeping the blog going.

Enough of the sappy stuff. Let’s see the results!

Thank you to everyone who voted, the results were very close but here is the power rankings:

1) Kings Head Pub

2) Shannon’s Irish Pub

3) Shark Club

4) Rudy’s Eat & Drink

5) The Pint

6) Fox & Hounds Tavern

7) Luxalune Gastropub

8) The Yellow Dog Tavern

9) St. James Tap & Table

10) The Grove Pub

11) The Good Will

12) Hat Tricks Bar & Grill

Congratulations to Kings Head Pub on being crowned the first Draught Day Champion. 

The journey that I took this year taught me that Winnipeg’s bar scene is incredible. I never really had a bad experience on my endeavours and all of these bars are incredible establishments.

Keep doin’ your thang Winnipeg.

Thanks for reading

CHEERS

One thought on “Draught Day Champion

Leave a Reply

